تشجيانغ Shuanglin Jiate معدنية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة

لضمان الجودة

الصفحة الرئيسية » لضمان الجودة

نحن ، Jinding Aluminium Group-China مجموعة تصنيع الألومنيوم الرائدة! لدينا سنوات 19 من الألومنيوم prouducing و 17 سنوات من الخبرة في التجارة العالمية. لدينا آلات الدرجة الأولى في العالم صنع في ألمانيا ، معدات الاختبار دقيقة ، نظام الإدارة المتقدمة والتعاون الطويل الأجل للعملاء في دول 60 من العالم!

استناداً إلى سياسة الجودة "التحسن الثابت ، رضا العملاء" ، أنشأت الشركة نظام عملية الإنتاج الصارم والكامل ، وتطبيق نظام مراقبة وإدارة الجودة من البحث والتطوير ، والإمداد ، والإنتاج ، والتفتيش للمبيعات والخدمة.

منذ 2001 ، حصل مصنعنا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9002 ، وحصل على "شهادة القياس المثالي ونظام التفتيش" ، واجتاز نظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 و GB / T28001 شهادة نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية على التوالي. تم اعتماد GJB9001A-2001 و GB / T19001-2000 على التوالي في 2007 و 2009. منتجات "متقدمة" مقبولة بشكل كبير من قبل المجتمع والزبائن. "Advance" هي علامة تجارية مشهورة في الصين ، ويتم تقييم علب التروس البحرية "Advance" على أنها منتجات "China Top Brand".

أيضا يمكن للعميل تطبيق شهادة SGS قبل الشحن ، جميع منتجاتنا اجتاز اختبار SGS

مصنعنا:

تاكيد الجودة

نوعية assurance1

الاسمية لعملائنا وشركائنا في التعاون:

نوعية assurance2

فريقنا:

نوعية assurance3

مختبرنا:

لدينا المختبر

جودة assuared:

assuared-الجودة

Zhejiang Shuanglin Jiate Metal Technology Co., Ltd

quality assurance

Home »  quality assurance

We, Jinding Aluminium Group-China Leading Aluminium fabrication group!Have 19 years of aluminium prouducing and 17 years of world trading experience.We have world first class machines made in Germany,accurate test quipments ,advanced management system and long term cooperation-customers in 60 countries of the world!

Based on Quality Policy “Constant Improvement, Customer Satisfaction”, the Company established strict and complete production process system, implemented quality control and management system from R&D, sourcing, production, inspection to sales and service.

Since 2001, Our factory has passed ISO9002 quality system certification, got “Certificate of Perfect Measurement and Inspection System” and passed ISO14001 environment management system and GB/T28001 occupational health and safety management system certification successively. GJB9001A-2001 and GB/T19001-2000 were certificated respectively in 2007 and 2009. “Advance” products are highly accepted by society and customers. “Advance” is famous trademark in China, “Advance” marine gearboxes are assessed as “China Top Brand” products.

Also the customer can apply the SGS certificate before shipment ,all of our products have pass the SGS test

Our factory:

quality-assurance

quality-assurance1

Par of our customers and cooperation partners:

quality-assurance2

Our Team:

quality-assurance3

Our Laboratory:

Our-laboratory

Quality Assuared:

Quality-assuared